August: Osage County Cast

The Omaha Community Playhouse production of Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award winner August: Osage County was recently cast.

VIOLET WESTON                                 Susan Baer Collins
BEVERLY WESTON                             Bill Hutson  
BARBARA FORDHAM                        Moira Mangiameli
BILL FORDHAM                                   Jim McKain
JEAN FORDHAM                                 Olivia Sather
IVY WESTON                                         Erika Hall
KAREN WESTON                                  Laura Leinineger
CHARLIE AIKEN                                  Randy Vest
MATTIE FAE AIKEN                           Kim Jubenville
LITTLE CHARLES AIKEN                 Colt Neidhardt
JOHNNA MONEVATA                        Rachel Kirwan
STEVE HEIDEBRECHT                       Rob Baker
SHERIFF DEON GILBEAU                Brennan Thomas

August: Osage County
by Tracy Letts
Aug. 17-Sept. 16, 2012
Howard Drew Theatre

Tickets on sale Aug. 7.

This production includes strong language and adult situations and is intended only for mature audiences.

No comments: